August 12, 2022

2021-22 Bowl Schedule TV Listings

All Times Eastern

Friday, December 17

Bahamas Bowl

Middle Tennessee vs. Toledo, noon, ESPN

Cure Bowl

Northern Illinois vs. Coastal Carolina, 6 p.m., ESPN2

Saturday, December 18

Boca Raton Bowl

Western Kentucky vs. Appalachian State, 11 a.m. ESPN

Celebration Bowl

Jackson State vs. South Carolina State, noon, ABC

New Mexico Bowl

Fresno State vs. UTEP, 2:15 p.m., ESPN

Independence Bowl

No. 12 BYU vs. UAB, 3:30 p.m., ABC

LendingTree Bowl

Eastern Michigan vs. Liberty, 5:45 p.m., ESPN

LA Bowl

Oregon State vs. Utah State, 7:30 p.m., ABC

New Orleans Bowl

No. 16 Louisiana vs. Marshall, 9:15 p.m., ESPN

Monday, December 20

Myrtle Beach Bowl

Tulsa vs. Old Dominion, 2:30 p.m., ESPN

Tuesday, December 21

Famous Idaho Potato Bowl

Kent State vs. Wyoming, 3:30 p.m., ESPN

Frisco Bowl

San Diego State vs. No. 24 UTSA, 7:30 p.m., ESPN

Wednesday, December 22

Missouri vs. Army, 8 p.m., ESPN

Thursday, December 23

Frisco Football Classic

Miami (Ohio) vs. North Texas, 3:30 p.m., ESPN

Gasparilla Bowl

Florida vs. UCF, 7 p.m., ESPN

Friday, December 24

Hawaii’ Bowl

Memphis vs. Hawaii, 8 p.m., ESPN

Saturday, December 25

Camellia Bowl

Ball State vs. Georgia State, 2:30 p.m., ESPN

Monday, December 27

Quick Lane Bowl

Western Michigan vs. Nevada, 11 a.m., ESPN

Military Bowl

East Carolina vs. Boston College, 2:30 p.m., ESPN

Tuesday, December 28

Birmingham Bowl

No. 21 Houston vs. Auburn, noon, ESPN

First Responder Bowl

Air Force vs. Louisville, 3:15 p.m., ESPN

Liberty Bowl

Texas Tech vs. Mississippi State, 6:45 p.m., ESPN

Holiday Bowl

No. 18 NC State vs. UCLA, 8 p.m., FOX

Guaranteed Rate Bowl

Minnesota vs. West Virginia, 10:15 p.m., ESPN

Wednesday, December 29

Fenway Bowl

Virginia vs. SMU, 11 a.m., ESPN

Pinstripe Bowl

Virginia Tech vs. Maryland, 2:15 p.m., ESPN

Cheez-It Bowl

No. 19 Clemson vs. Iowa State, 5:45 p.m., ESPN

Alamo Bowl

No. 15 Oregon vs. No. 14 Oklahoma, 9:15 p.m., ESPN

Thursday, December 30

Duke’s Mayo Bowl

North Carolina vs. South Carolina, 11:30 a.m., ESPN

Music City Bowl

Tennessee vs. Purdue, 3 p.m., ESPN

Peach Bowl

No. 11 Michigan State vs. No. 13 Pittsburgh, 7 p.m., ESPN

Las Vegas Bowl

Wisconsin vs. Arizona State, 10:30 p.m., ESPN

Friday, December 31

Gator Bowl

No. 20 Wake Forest vs. No. 23 Texas A&M, 11 a.m., ESPN

Sun Bowl

Washington State vs. Miami (FL), noon, CBS

Arizona Bowl

Central Michigan vs. Boise State, 2 p.m., Barstool Sports

Cotton Bowl Classic (College Football Playoff semifinal)

No. 1 Alabama vs. No. 4 Cincinnati, 3:30 p.m., ESPN

Orange Bowl (College Football Playoff semifinal)

No. 2 Michigan vs. No. 3 Georgia, 7:30 p.m., ESPN

Saturday, January 1

Outback Bowl

No. 22 Arkansas vs. Penn State, noon, ESPN2

Citrus Bowl

No. 17 Iowa vs. No. 25 Kentucky, 1 p.m., ABC

Fiesta Bowl

No. 5 Notre Dame vs. No. 9 Oklahoma State, 1 p.m., ESPN

Rose Bowl

No. 7 Ohio State vs. No. 10 Utah, 5 p.m., ESPN

Sugar Bowl

No. 6 Baylor vs. No. 8 Ole Miss, 8:45 p.m., ESPN

Tuesday, January 4

Texas Bowl

Kansas State vs. LSU, 9 p.m., ESPN

Monday, January 10

College Football Playoff National Championship Game

8 p.m. ESPN