May 25, 2024

Saturday, December 16

Myrtle Beach Bowl

Ohio 41, Georgia Southern 21

New Orleans Bowl

Jacksonville State 34, Louisiana 31, OT

Avocados From Mexico Cure Bowl

Appalachian State 13, Miami (Ohio) 9

New Mexico Bowl

Fresno State 37, New Mexico State 10

LA Bowl

UCLA 35, Boise State 22

Independence Bowl

Texas Tech 34, California 14

Monday, December 18

Famous Toastery Bowl

Western Kentucky 38, Old Dominion 35, OT

Tuesday, December 19

Frisco Bowl

UTSA 35, Marshall 17

Thursday, December 21

Boca Raton Bowl

South Florida 45, Syracuse 0

Friday, December 22

Gasparilla Bowl

Georgia Tech 39, UCF 17

Saturday, December 23

Birmingham Bowl

Duke 17, Troy 10

Camellia Bowl

Northern Illinois 21, Arkansas State 19

Armed Forces Bowl

Air Force 31, James Madison 21

Famous Idaho Potato Bowl

Georgia State 45, Utah State 22

68 Ventures Bowl

South Alabama 59, Eastern Michigan 10

Las Vegas Bowl

Northwestern 14, Uah 7

Hawaii Bowl

Coastal Carolina 24, San Jose State 14

Tuesday, December 26

Quick Lane Bowl

Minnesota 30, Bowling Green 24

First Responder Bowl

Texas State 45, Rice 21

Guaranteed Rate Bowl

Kansas 49, UNLV 36

Wednesday, December 27

Military Bowl

Virginia Tech 41, Tulane 20

Duke’s Mayo Bowl

West Virginia 30, North Carolina 10

Holiday Bowl

USC 42, No. 15 Louisville 28

Texas Bowl

No. 20 Oklahoma State 31, Texas A&M 23

Thursday, December 28

Pop-Tarts Bowl

No. 25. Kansas State 28, No. 18 NC State 19

Fenway Bowl

Boston College 23, No. 24 SMU 14

Pinstripe Bowl

Rutgers 31, Miami (FL) 24

Alamo Bowl

No. 14 Arizona 38, No. 12 Oklahoma 24

Friday, December 29

Liberty Bowl

Memphis 36, Iowa State 26

Gator Bowl

No. 22 Clemson 38, Kentucky 35

Sun Bowl

No. 16 Notre Dame 40, No. 19 Oregon State 8

Cotton Bowl Classic

No. 9 Missouri 14, No. 7 Ohio State 3

Saturday, December 30

Peach Bowl

No. 11 Ole Miss 38, No. 10 Penn State 25

Music City Bowl

Maryland 31, Auburn 13

Orange Bowl

No. 6 Georgia 63, No. 5 Florida State 3

Arizona Bowl

Wyoming 16, Toledo 15

Monday, January 1, 2024

Cheez-It Citrus Bowl

No. 21 Tennessee 35, No. 17 Iowa 0

ReliaQuest Bowl

No. 13 LSU 35, Wisconsin 31

Fiesta Bowl

No. 8 Oregon 45, No. 23 Liberty 6

College Football Semifinal

Rose Bowl

No. 1 Michigan 27, No. 4 Alabama 20, OT

Sugar Bowl

No. 2 Washington 31, No. 3 Texas 31

Monday, January 8, 2024

No. 1 Michigan vs. No. 2 Washington